Landkreis Erding Landkreis Erding Gesundheitsamt
Navigation Gesundheitswesen

Fachbereich 51

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Beatrix Seuß
Vorzimmer
08122 / 58-1430 08122 / 58-1431 015 beatrix.seuss@lra-ed.de
Dr. Dr. Heribert Stich
Fachbereichsleiter
08122 / 58-1432 08122 / 58-1431 014 stich.heribert@lra-ed.de
Dr. Kathrin Mariß-Heinrich
Stellvertretende Fachbereichsleiterin
08122 / 58-1433 08122 / 58-1431 011 mariss.kathrin@lra-ed.de
Dr. Bodo Königstein
Amtsarzt
08122 / 58-1465 08122 / 58-1431 009 bodo.koenigstein@lra-ed.de
Dr. Sibylle Borgo
Amtsärztin
08122 / 58-1458 08122 / 58-1431 010 sibylle.borgo@lra-ed.de
Dr. Hans Huber
Amtsarzt
08122 / 58-1438 08122 / 58-1431 012 huber.hans@lra-ed.de
Hardy Daniel
Hygieneamtmann
08122 / 58-1441 08122 / 58-1431 018 daniel.hardy@lra-ed.de
Bernd Wicklein
Hygieneoberinspektor
08122 / 58-1442 08122 / 58-1431 018 wicklein.bernd@lra-ed.de
Kai Bothe
Hygienekontrolleur
08122 / 58-1443 08122 / 58-1431 017 bothe.kai@lra-ed.de
Maximilian Pritschet
Hygienekontrolleur
08122 / 58-1440 08122 / 58-1431 017 maximilian.pritschet@lra-ed.de
Gerlinde Benak
Sozialpädagogin
08122 / 58-1466 08122 / 58-1431 111 benak.gerlinde@lra-ed.de
Christine Jonietz-Emberger
Sozialpädagogin
08122 / 58-1464 08122 / 58-1431 106 jonietz-emberger.christine@lra-ed.de
Juliane Nett
Sozialpädagogin
08122 / 58-1463 08122 / 58-1431 104 nett.juliane@lra-ed.de
Svenja Majer-Escherle
Sozialpädagogin
08122 / 58-1446 08122 / 58-1431 103 svenja.majer-escherle@lra-ed.de
Anja Diesinger
Mitarbeiterin
08122 / 58- 1449 08122 / 58- 1431 019 diesinger.anja@lra-ed.de
Christine Empl
Mitarbeiterin
08122 / 58-1448 08122 / 58-1431 021 empl.christine@lra-ed.de
Claudia Feller
Mitarbeiterin
08122 / 58-1447 08122 / 58-1431 019 feller.claudia@lra-ed.de
Elisabeth Huber
Mitarbeiterin
08122 / 58-1435 08122 / 58-1431 017 huber.elisabeth@lra-ed.de
Angela Just
Mitarbeiterin
08122 / 58-1434 08122 / 58-1431 016 angela.just@lra-ed.de
Katrin Oettinger
Mitarbeiterin
08122 / 58-1437 08122 / 58-1431 016 oettinger.katrin@lra-ed.de
Evelin Zimmer
Mitarbeiterin
08122 / 58-1439 08122 / 58-1431 016 / PWG 021 zimmer.evelin@lra-ed.de